IOM Vilnius Office  
Jaksto str. 12, 4th floor, LT-01105 Vilnius, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 5 212 76 53
Fax: +370 5 261 13 26 
E-mail: 
iomvilnius@iom.lt

 

 

IOM Vilnius staff:

 

                               

Audra Sipaviciene
Head of IOM Vilnius 

Tel.: +370 5 261 01 15
E-mail: audra@iom.lt

         

Ramune Ciurlionyte
Resource Management Officer

Tel.: +370 5 261 13 24
E-mail: ramune@iom.lt


         

Mantas Jersovas
Programme Coordinator
Tel.: +370 5 262 48 97
E-mail: mantas@iom.lt

 

 

 

 

                      

                      

 

Rita Augutiene

Project Manager

Tel. +370 5 212 16 00

E-mail: rita@iom.lt

Aurelija Makauskiene
Project Manager

Tel.: +370 5 262 48 97
E-mail: aurelija@iom.lt

Agnija Kirilova
Project Manager

Tel.: +370 5 240 44 89
E-mail: agnija@iom.lt

 

 

 

 

                   

                         

Viktorija Praneviciute

Project Manager

Tel.: +370 5 240 44 89
E-mail: viktorija@iom.lt

Milda Toleikyte

Project Manager

Tel.: +370 5 212 16 00
E-mail: milda@iom.lt

Egle Maciulyte

Project Manager

Tel.: +370 5 212 76 53

E-mail: egle@iom.lt

 

 

                 

                       

Gintare Gedrimaite

Project Manager

Procurement Specialist

Tel.: +370 5 261 13 29
E-mail: gintare@iom.lt

Inga Mazulyte

Accountant Assistant

Tel.: +370 5 261 13 29
E-mail: inga@iom.lt

Agne Sereivaite

Intern

Tel.: +370 5 262 48 97

E-mail: emn@iom.lt


 

International Organization for Migration Headquarters

17 route des Morillons, P. O. B. 71, CH-1211 Geneva 19, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 717 91 11.
Fax.: +41 22 798 61 50
E-mail: hq@iom.int
Website: www.iom.int

 

IOM Regional Office in Belgium

Regional Office for European Economic Area (EEA)

Rue Montoyer 40, 1000 Brussels, Belgium

Tel.: +32 2 287 70 00

Fax: +32 2 287 70 06

E-mail: mrfbrussels@iom.int
Website: www.belgium.iom.int
 

IOM Riga

L.Pils iela 21, LV-1167 Riga, Latvia
Tel.: +371 750 36 26.
Fax: +371 750 36 03
E-mail: ilmars@undp.riga.lv

 

IOM Tallinn

Narva mantee 11 D, 10151 Tallin, Estonia
Tel.: +372 6 116 366.
Fax.: +372 6 116 367
E-mail: iomtallinn@iom.int

 





TMO Vilnius office
Jakšto st. 12, 4th floor, LT-01105 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 212 76 53
Fax: +370 5 261 13 26
iomvilnius@iom.lt
© 2003 - 2010 IOM.All rights reserved.